• White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Rhonda Horne-McQuay, OAA
Certified Passive House Designer 

Principal Architect

rhonda@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Justin Chapman

Intern Architect

justin@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Will Heijmans

Vice-President/

Project Coordinator

will@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Patricia Colbourne

Associate - Office Manager

patricia@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Tim Babcock

Sr Production Manager

tim@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Kimberley Sooley

Administrative Assistant

kimberley@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
TJ Kerr, CAHP

Production Manager

tj@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Brooke Webb

Technologist

brooke@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Laura Saucier

Construction Administrator

laura@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Erin Young

Administrative Assistant

info@ckai.ca

IMG_20190911_122205.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Caleb Gray

Technologist

caleb@ckai.ca

Riya cropped.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Riya Parikh

Technician

riya@ckai.ca

emily1.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Emily McComb

Technician

emily@ckai.ca

sierra3.jpg
  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Sierra Green

Technologist

sierra@ckai.ca

Our Team

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Todd Colbourne, OAA, MRAIC

Principal Architect

todd@ckai.ca

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
Heather Kembel, OAA, LEED AP© BD+C

Retired, Founding Partner

Heather's profile