© 2018 by Colbourne & Kembel Architects. Created with Wix.com

Caleb Gray

Technologist Co-op Student

caleb@ckai.ca

Erin Young

Administrative Assistant

info@ckai.ca

Erin Connor

Architecture Co-op Student

erin@ckai.ca

Our Team

Rhonda Horne-McQuay, OAA
Certified Passive House Designer 

Associate Architect

rhonda@ckai.ca

Justin Chapman, OAA

Intern Architect

justin@ckai.ca

Will Heijmans

Vice-President/

Project Coordinator

will@ckai.ca

Patricia Colbourne

Associate - Office Manager

patricia@ckai.ca

Tim Babcock

Sr Production Manager

tim@ckai.ca

Kimberley Sooley

Administrative Assistant

kimberley@ckai.ca

TJ Kerr, CAHP

Production Manager

tj@ckai.ca

Brooke Webb

Technologist

brooke@ckai.ca

Todd Colbourne, OAA, MRAIC

Principal Architect

todd@ckai.ca

Principal Architect

heather@ckai.ca

Heather's profile 

Heather Kembel, OAA, MRAIC, LEED AP© BD+C